board of directors

Michael Geis, Executive Vice President
Katie Grassmann, Vice President of Corporate Resources
Bill Gustoff, President of Legal Division
Johni Hays, Senior Vice President
Bob Hoffman, Executive Vice President
Melinda Magyar, Chief Financial Officer
Jason Meredith, Executive VP of Charitable Estate Planning
Doug Olson, Executive Vice President

Darren Penny, Senior Vice President
Jeremy Pharr, Executive Vice President
Cayce Powell, President
Bethany Rozell, Executive VP of Strategic Partnerships
Ron Smith, President of Associate Relations
Frank Stepp, Executive Vice President
Eddie Thompson, Founder and CEO